Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
My Name Is Earl watch online 720p

My Name Is Earl

2005 - 2009
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:96
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«My Name Is Earl» – Season 4 Episode 2 watch online

Episode Title: «Monkeys Take a Bath»
Episode Released: 09.25.2008
Season number: 4
Episode number: 2
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Hickey brothers loved to get his neighbor in Clark's childhood, though he was a good friend of their family. Soon he moved and the boys thought that their antics are to blame. Today, when Earl decided to apologize to the man, it turned out that actually Clark was having an affair with their mother.
My Name Is Earl – episodes release dates