Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
My Name Is Earl watch online 720p

My Name Is Earl

2005 - 2009
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:96
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«My Name Is Earl» – Season 4 Episode 21 watch online

Episode Title: «Witch Lady»
Episode Released: 03.19.2009
Season number: 4
Episode number: 21
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
In the Crab shack is the woman they call Crazy witch. In the past Earl has given her a lot of trouble and now wants to apologize. Griselda invites Hickey tea, into which poured a sleeping pill. A man is chained to a pipe in the basement of the women. On his quest sent Randy.
My Name Is Earl – episodes release dates