Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
My Name Is Earl watch online 720p

My Name Is Earl

2005 - 2009
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:96
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«My Name Is Earl» – Season 4 Episode 8 watch online

Episode Title: «Little Bad Voodoo Brother»
Episode Released: 10.30.2008
Season number: 4
Episode number: 8
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Randy dreams of a younger brother and blames Earl in the absence thereof. But to do nothing is impossible. Randy decides to babysit Oscar, the nephew of Catalina. But the boy intimidates all his Hobbies: he makes voodoo dolls.
My Name Is Earl – episodes release dates