Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
New Girl watch online 720p

New Girl

2011 - ...
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:129
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«New Girl» – Season 1 Episode 2 watch online

Episode Title: «Kryptonite»
Episode Released: 09.27.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 2
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The apartment returned to a former neighbor, Winston Bishop, who left a long time to Latvia to play basketball. He wants to regain the "big room", where already settled Schmidt. Of course the latter is not going to return. Jess finally going to get all his things back that she left in the apartment of a former boyfriend. Come to the aid of her neighbors.
New Girl – episodes release dates