Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
New Girl watch online 720p

New Girl

2011 - ...
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:129
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«New Girl» – Season 1 Episode 20 watch online

Episode Title: «Normal»
Episode Released: 04.10.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 20
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
After spending a week at the house of Russell, Jess invites Russell to stay in the apartment with the guys for the weekend. However, weekends are not as planned.
New Girl – episodes release dates