Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
Once Upon a Time watch online 720p

Once Upon a Time

2011 - ...
fantasy, romance, adventure
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:124
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Once Upon a Time» – Season 2 Episode 10 watch online

Episode Title: «The Cricket Game»
Episode Released: 01.06.2013
Season number: 2
Episode number: 10
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
When Regina is accused in the death of fairy-tale character, Emma believes in her innocence. Going back to the past, Snow and charming plan to murder the Evil Queen.
Once Upon a Time – episodes release dates