Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
All episodes of 1 season:
Penny Dreadful watch online 720p

Penny Dreadful

2014 - 2016
horror, fantasy, drama
IMDb rating: 8.3 / 10
Number of seasons:3
Number of episodes:27
CountryUK, Ireland, USA
Episode duration~ 60 min.

«Penny Dreadful» – Season 1 Episode 2 watch online

Episode Title: «Séance»
Episode Released: 05.12.2014
Season number: 1
Episode number: 2
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Vanessa and sir Malcolm taking part in the house party at Ferdinand Lyle, hoping to learn more about the the Egyptian hieroglyphs found on the dead creature. Vanessa meets with the eternally young Dorian gray. Vanessa takes part in a session where it turns out to be a conduit to the spirit world.
Penny Dreadful – episodes release dates