Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
All episodes of 1 season:
Penny Dreadful watch online 720p

Penny Dreadful

2014 - 2016
horror, fantasy, drama
IMDb rating: 8.3 / 10
Number of seasons:3
Number of episodes:27
CountryUK, Ireland, USA
Episode duration~ 60 min.

«Penny Dreadful» – Season 1 Episode 7 watch online

Episode Title: «Possession»
Episode Released: 06.22.2014
Season number: 1
Episode number: 7
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Sir Malcolm, Ethan, Dr. Frankenstein and Sembene try to free Vanessa from the evil inside her.
Penny Dreadful – episodes release dates