Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
All episodes of 1 season:
Penny Dreadful watch online 720p

Penny Dreadful

2014 - 2016
horror, fantasy, drama
IMDb rating: 8.3 / 10
Number of seasons:3
Number of episodes:27
CountryUK, Ireland, USA
Episode duration~ 60 min.

«Penny Dreadful» – Season 2 Episode 7 watch online

Episode Title: «Little Scorpion»
Episode Released: 06.14.2015
Season number: 2
Episode number: 7
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Vanessa and Ethan decide to leave London and to go to the house on the moor to Rasnice. Left alone they become closer to each other, but everything changes when someone appears from a dark past Vanessa. Meanwhile in London, Layla and Frankenstein succeed in deciphering the language of the devil.
Penny Dreadful – episodes release dates