Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Person of Interest watch online 720p

Person of Interest

2011 - 2016
fantasy, action, thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.5 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:103
Episode duration~ 44 min.

«Person of Interest» – Season 1 Episode 16 watch online

Episode Title: «Risk»
Episode Released: 02.23.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 16
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The next number, which gives the "Machine" belongs to Adam Saunders, a trader on wall Street, working for the Baylor zimma. Adam's acting like a major player who used to win always and in large quantities. However, behind the mask of a confident trader hides a meticulous person, carefully calculates all possible bidding options.
Person of Interest – episodes release dates