Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Person of Interest watch online 720p

Person of Interest

2011 - 2016
fantasy, action, thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.5 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:103
Episode duration~ 44 min.

«Person of Interest» – Season 1 Episode 4 watch online

Episode Title: «Cura Te Ipsum»
Episode Released: 10.13.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 4
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Reese begins twenty-four-hour surveillance of Dr. Megan Tillman, after "Machine" gives out her number. They believe Finch that Megan was targeted by Andrew Benton, the rapist, the recidivist, incapacitating their victims with the help of strong drugs. Suddenly it turns out that this is actually Tilman wants to hunt down and kill Benton because one of the victims of the villain was the sister of Megan, who committed suicide shortly after the rapist assaulted her.
Person of Interest – episodes release dates