Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Person of Interest watch online 720p

Person of Interest

2011 - 2016
fantasy, action, thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.5 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:103
Episode duration~ 44 min.

«Person of Interest» – Season 4 Episode 18 watch online

Episode Title: «Skip»
Episode Released: 03.24.2015
Season number: 4
Episode number: 18
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Reese has to protect a girl named Francesca wells — the real bounty hunter, which absolutely do not mind the threat to her life in the pursuit of a goal. Finch, meanwhile, is going to carry out his plan he started a few months ago in Hong Kong.
Person of Interest – episodes release dates