Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Sherlock watch online 720p


2010 - ...
thriller, drama, crime, detective
IMDb rating: 9.2 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:14
CountryUK, USA
Episode duration~ 90 min.

«Sherlock» – Season 1 Episode 2 watch online

Episode Title: «The Blind Banker»
Episode Released: 08.01.2010
Season number: 1
Episode number: 2
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
At night, the banker hacked account - nothing was stolen, but the cabinet wall appeared mysterious signs. Sherlock takes up this ridiculous case and finds out who left a message on the wall: the signs are Wang Kun, one of the bank brokers. But soon he found the body of Wang Kun, in a room with locked doors and windows tightly. Next victim - a journalist, was shot dead in his own house. Mysterious signs continue to accompany this series of inexplicable events ...
Sherlock – episodes release dates