Season 1
All episodes of 1 season:
Stranger Things watch online 720p

Stranger Things

2016 - ...
horror, fantasy, thriller, drama, romance, detective
IMDb rating: 9.0 / 10
Number of seasons:1
Number of episodes:8
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Stranger Things» – Season 1 Episode 6 watch online

Episode Title: «Chapter Six: The Monster»
Episode Released: 07.15.2016
Season number: 1
Episode number: 6
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Jonathan manages to pull Nancy back and save from the monster. Together they go to Nancy's home, she asks Jonathan to stay, because they're afraid to sleep alone. Steve sees them through the bedroom window. The next morning Nancy and Jonathan decide to kill the beast, why buy a trap and chucks a hunting store. On the way back they conflict with Steve, friends who left abusive to Nancy the inscription on the facade of the theater. After a fight with Steve Jonathan was arrested by police. Hopper searched a private home and finds a listening device, then goes to Joyce and says that fully believes her stories. Together they come to Terry IVS, to question her about her missing daughter. Terry is in prostration. Caring for her sister, said that in his youth, Terry was involved in the CIA project to study the means of manipulating the consciousness and according to her statement, she argued that Dr. Brenner was kidnapped by the daughter of Terry immediately after birth. Odie wanders alone in the forest and I accidentally opened the portal "backwards" during the execution of one of tasks, allowing the monster to penetrate into the ordinary world. Mike and Dustin are looking for One, but faced with a bully Troy and his buddy. Dustin Troy threatened with a knife and demands that Mike jumped from a great height into the lake at the bottom of the quarry, which found the body of Mike. Mike jumps but hangs in the air and comes back — it saves Odie. Lucas oversees the lab and sees several vans with armed men leave the site and go to the house of Micah.
Stranger Things – episodes release dates