Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
The Blacklist watch online 720p

The Blacklist

2013 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:67
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«The Blacklist» – Season 1 Episode 12 watch online

Episode Title: «The Alchemist»
Episode Released: 01.20.2014
Season number: 1
Episode number: 12
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
At the time, like Red recruit informants in the search for the mole, Liz pursues a crackpot scientist who helped to run dozens of criminals, creating and killing their genetic doubles.
The Blacklist – episodes release dates