Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
The Blacklist watch online 720p

The Blacklist

2013 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:67
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«The Blacklist» – Season 2 Episode 18 watch online

Episode Title: «Vanessa Cruz»
Episode Released: 04.02.2015
Season number: 2
Episode number: 18
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The target group is monitoring a female provocateur from the black list, a kind of artist-stage Director, the purpose of which is the wealthy elite. Meanwhile, Tom begs Liz to help him. Reddington is putting pressure on Lizzy, making it clear that the question of "Foundations" (Fulcrum) – it is a matter of life and death.
The Blacklist – episodes release dates