Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
The Blacklist watch online 720p

The Blacklist

2013 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:67
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«The Blacklist» – Season 2 Episode 20 watch online

Episode Title: «Quon Zhang»
Episode Released: 04.30.2015
Season number: 2
Episode number: 20
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
After decoding the information extracted from the "Basics" (Fulcrum)", red is determined to stop the imminent threat. Meanwhile, the task force finds the dead bodies of Chinese-American women smuggled from the country under false names. And Liz, after the discovery of the painting, hidden in a secret apartment Reddington, continues to seek answers to questions about his past.
The Blacklist – episodes release dates