Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
The Blacklist watch online 720p

The Blacklist

2013 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:67
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«The Blacklist» – Season 2 Episode 21 watch online

Episode Title: «Karakurt»
Episode Released: 05.07.2015
Season number: 2
Episode number: 21
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Following information Reddington, the FBI is one step behind the most dangerous Russian killer "black widow" (spider) the enemy hunted on the territory of States. In order to avoid disaster, Liz and Ressler meet with Russian counter-intelligence that could shed light not only on the identity of the black widow, but the identity of his mother Liz. And Harold Cooper gets into a very compromising position.
The Blacklist – episodes release dates