Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
The IT Crowd watch online 720p

The IT Crowd

Channel 4
2006 - 2013
IMDb rating: 8.6 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:25
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«The IT Crowd» – Season 1 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «Yesterday's Jam»
Episode Released: 02.03.2006
Season number: 1
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Jen took the head of the it Department, which has been supporting PC users, but the girl knows nothing about computers. Her colleagues immediately understand it, unlike the Director of the company. Her colleagues are trying to undermine the authority of the protagonist, but soon decide to unite with her. In order to draw the upper sections of the workers from the basement (where the it Department), the head of Department's having a party in the basement. All went well until the moment when Jen not told an unfortunate story that has aggravated relations between departments.
The IT Crowd – episodes release dates