Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
The IT Crowd watch online 720p

The IT Crowd

Channel 4
2006 - 2013
IMDb rating: 8.6 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:25
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«The IT Crowd» – Season 1 Episode 6 watch online

Episode Title: «Aunt Irma Visits»
Episode Released: 03.03.2006
Season number: 1
Episode number: 6
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Jen calls my period "aunt Irma". "She" somehow affects the whole team. Even goth Richmond claims that he has become darker than usual, after the appearance of Irma. Letter of moss, in which he describes the disease that only worsens everything. This letter he sent out to all my friends it echnical. The same create a website zenskaposla in which make fun of moss and Roy. This letter creates a huge stir around the world. To solve this problem the main characters decide to have a bachelorette party. After that they go to a party with Denholm where drunk and Wake up in strangers beds with different characters of the series.
The IT Crowd – episodes release dates