Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
The IT Crowd watch online 720p

The IT Crowd

Channel 4
2006 - 2013
IMDb rating: 8.6 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:25
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«The IT Crowd» – Season 3 Episode 6 watch online

Episode Title: «Calendar Geeks»
Episode Released: 12.26.2008
Season number: 3
Episode number: 6
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Reynholm industries decides to release the first erotic calendar. Jen inciting Roy instead of pretty girls to take pictures of naked old ladies, and he goes on "hunting". Douglas breaks the plans of the friends, having put on Jen's responsibility for the profits from the calendar...
The IT Crowd – episodes release dates