Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
The IT Crowd watch online 720p

The IT Crowd

Channel 4
2006 - 2013
IMDb rating: 8.6 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:25
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«The IT Crowd» – Season 4 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «Jen the Fredo»
Episode Released: 06.25.2010
Season number: 4
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Jen is doing everything to progress up the career ladder. It puts forward its candidature for the Manager's amusement. However, later she discovers that the desired role is not quite what was in her view. Jen asks for help from his friends, moss and Roy. Meanwhile Roy sad because of a breakup with his girlfriend. Later he forgets about breaking up with a friend in the online games with moss, John and Phil.
The IT Crowd – episodes release dates