Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
The Mentalist watch online 720p

The Mentalist

2008 - 2015
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:151
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«The Mentalist» – Season 1 Episode 10 watch online

Episode Title: «Red Brick and Ivy»
Episode Released: 12.16.2008
Season number: 1
Episode number: 10
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The investigation into the murder of leading researcher of the University of Leyland Jane takes a personal nature, when a colleague of the scientist, which occupies the first place in the list of suspects, it turns out a psychiatrist who treated Patrick after the bloody murder of his wife and daughter.
The Mentalist – episodes release dates