Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
The Mentalist watch online 720p

The Mentalist

2008 - 2015
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:151
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«The Mentalist» – Season 1 Episode 15 watch online

Episode Title: «Scarlett Fever»
Episode Released: 02.15.2009
Season number: 1
Episode number: 15
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Members of the elite country club is shocked by the murder of his mistress, poisoned at his own party. Interviewing guests and servants, Jane reveals the many secrets of a respectable community, including the drug trade.
The Mentalist – episodes release dates