Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
The Mentalist watch online 720p

The Mentalist

2008 - 2015
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:151
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«The Mentalist» – Season 1 Episode 16 watch online

Episode Title: «Bloodshot»
Episode Released: 03.17.2009
Season number: 1
Episode number: 16
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The explosion Jane loses his sight and is forced to investigate another murder, relying on other senses. Meanwhile, it turns out that Patrick is the real target of the killer.
The Mentalist – episodes release dates