Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
The Mentalist watch online 720p

The Mentalist

2008 - 2015
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:151
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«The Mentalist» – Season 1 Episode 22 watch online

Episode Title: «Blood Brothers»
Episode Released: 05.12.2009
Season number: 1
Episode number: 22
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Summer camp for troubled Teens killed student. Using your skills, Jane discovers that the young man was buried alive and was in a secret community based on a local legend about a ruthless serial killer.
The Mentalist – episodes release dates