Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
The Mentalist watch online 720p

The Mentalist

2008 - 2015
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.1 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:151
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«The Mentalist» – Season 4 Episode 18 watch online

Episode Title: «Ruddy Cheeks»
Episode Released: 03.08.2012
Season number: 4
Episode number: 18
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Jane and the CBI team try to narrow down the suspects in the murder of a terminally ill person. Meanwhile, Cho is forced to face their "demons".
The Mentalist – episodes release dates