Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Torchwood watch online 720p


2006 - 2011
science fiction, drama
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:41
CountryCanada, UK
Episode duration~ 50 min.

«Torchwood» – Season 4 Episode 5 watch online

Episode Title: «Miracle Day: The Categories of Life»
Episode Released: 08.05.2011
Season number: 4
Episode number: 5
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
People were divided into categories. Getting worse and worse. Extra people have started to destroy. The team managed to rescue Rex, but Dr. Juarez was killed in the fire. Jack tries to make a deal with Oswald Danson from where the Corporation is trying to make the decider.
Torchwood – episodes release dates