Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Wilfred watch online 720p


2011 - 2014
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:49
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Wilfred» – Season 3 Episode 13 watch online

Episode Title: «Regrets»
Episode Released: 09.05.2013
Season number: 3
Episode number: 13
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Wilfred tells Ryan that he felt from the smell of mistress's infidelity. The dog produces its own investigation. Wilfred is forbidden to see his best friend. Ryan learns that he was under surveillance at the request of the father. The dog finds out that between Ryan and his hostess what it was.
Wilfred – episodes release dates