Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Wilfred watch online 720p


2011 - 2014
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:49
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Wilfred» – Season 4 Episode 10 watch online

Episode Title: «Happiness»
Episode Released: 08.13.2014
Season number: 4
Episode number: 10
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Wilfred is to Ryan. During a joint walk guy know that the dog no one sees but him, Wilfred tells him of that life. Wilfred says he's going to the new client. He is surprised, and the actions of his former mistress. Dog leads Ryan to no one the barn, on the grounds that here and his happiness disappears. Guy finds his father who gives him to understand that what Wilfred does not exist and he is not elected. Ryan again spending time with a dear friend, with whom he agreed on some details.
Wilfred – episodes release dates