Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Wilfred watch online 720p


2011 - 2014
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:49
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Wilfred» – Season 4 Episode 8 watch online

Episode Title: «Courage»
Episode Released: 08.06.2014
Season number: 4
Episode number: 8
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
After the visit to the vet at Wilfred found suspected lung cancer. Ryan doesn't want to upset Jenn about his illness, because it and without it going through a lot. The dog asks to talk. Jenn finds out and quarrels with the neighbor, but not for long. It is known that a beloved pet is just a few days. Ryan and Jenn spend the night together.
Wilfred – episodes release dates